Board Members

BGC Cornwall/SDG Board of Directors 2021-2022

Carolyn Taylor - Chair
Dan O’Rourke
Chad Maxwell
Sarah Despatie
Joy Martel
Christine Lapensee
Linda Merpaw - Meeting Secretary
Jacquie Richards -
Executive Director
Kristina Allard - Director of Operations and Development

If you would like to become a board member, please send us an e-mail.

Copyright © 2021 BGC Cornwall/SDG